Important District Numbers

Contact                          Name                       Email                                       Phone

Accountability               Arniece Basit            arniece.basit@whcsd.org           216-865-4719

Superintendent            Donald J. Jolly II      donald.jolly@whcsd.org             216-865-4736

Athletics                       Brian Swift               brian.swift@whcsd.org              216-336-6542

Business Affairs            John Folkman          john.folkman@whcsd.org           216-865-4720

Communications           Alexia Harris             alexia.harris@whcsd.org             216-865-4727

Curriculum                  Dr. Tamea Caver       tamea.caver@whcsd.org           216-865-4740

Food Services               Jackie Thompson      jackie.thompson@whcsd.org      216-336-6606

Grades K-5                   Roxanne Lozar          roxanne.lozar@whcsd.org         216-865-4739

Human Resources        Kenya Hunt              kenya.hunt@whcsd.org             216-865-4722

Pupil Services                Constance Rudolph   constance.rudolph@whcsd.org   216-336-6600

Secondary Curriculum  Ruth Ray                 ruth.ray@whcsd.org                  216-865-4728

Security                        Chief Hete               thaddeus.hete@whcsd.org         216-336-6577

Special Education         Jamie Lindsay          jamie.lindsey@whcsd.org           216-336-6595

Technology                                                 helpdesk@btohio.com               216-706-4357

Transportation             Eldridge Black           eldridge.black@whcsd.org         216-336-6586

Treasurer                      Mike Rock                mike.rock@whcsd.org               216-865-4735

General Concerns         Marilyn Sullivan        marilyn.sullivan@whcsd.org       216-865-4717

 

Quick-Edit Login