Important District Numbers

DISTRICT CONTACTS

Contact                          Name                       Email                                       Phone

Accountability               Arniece Basit           arniece.basit@whcsd.org           216-865-4719

Superintendent            Donald J. Jolly II      donald.jolly@whcsd.org             216-865-4736

Athletics                       Brian Swift               brian.swift@whcsd.org              216-336-6542

Business Affairs            Dave Boyer             dave.boyer@whcsd.org             216-865-4720

Communications           Kendra Davis            kendra.davis@whcsd.org            216-865-4727

Curriculum                Dr. Tamea Caver       tamea.caver@whcsd.org           216-865-4740

Eastwood School          Carol Harris              carol.harris@whcsd.org              216-336-6546

Food Services              Matt Heinl                matthew.heinl@whcsd.org         216-336-6606

High School                   Shelly Roth              shelly.roth@whcsd.org                216-336-6651

Human Resources        Kenya Hunt              kenya.hunt@whcsd.org             216-865-4722

John Dewey School      Carolyn Nettles         carolyn.nettles@whcsd.org         216-755-8743

Middle School               Keisha Taylor             keisha.taylor@whcsd.org           216-336-6575

Pupil Services               Constance Rudolph   constance.rudolph@whcsd.org   216-336-6600

Primary Curriculum      Roxanne Lozar         roxanne.lozar@whcsd.org         216-865-4739

Secondary Curriculum  Ruth Ray                 ruth.ray@whcsd.org                  216-865-4728

Security                        Chief Hete               thaddeus.hete@whcsd.org         216-336-6577

Special Education         Jamie Lindsey          jamie.lindsey@whcsd.org           216-336-6595

Technology                                                 helpdesk@btohio.com               216-706-4357

Transportation             Elaine Callahan         elaine.callahan@whcsd.org        216-336-6586

Treasurer                      Mike Rock                mike.rock@whcsd.org               216-865-4735

Westwood School         Shedina Rabb           shedina.rabb@whcsd.org           216-865-4934

General Concerns         Marilyn Sullivan        marilyn.sullivan@whcsd.org       216-865-4717

 

View text-based website