Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abdelrasoul Brenda Psychologist brenda.abdelrasoul@whcsd.org Details
Barnes Pamela Teacher pamela.barnes@whcsd.org Details
Braxton Lisa Middle School Principal lisa.braxton@whcsd.org Details
Brown Regina Security regina.brown@whcsd.org Details
Brown Rendy Intervention Specialist rendy.brown@whcsd.org Details
Camp Takeis Paraprofessional takeis.camp@whcsd.org Details
Chapman Jason Intervention Specialist jason.chapman@whcsd.org Details
Clark Timeka Paylor Counselor Timeka.Paylor@whcsd.org Details
Clements Razel Custodian razel.clements@whcsd.org Details
Cline Jeanette Teacher jeanette.cline@whcsd.org Details
Cohen Carmella Teacher carmella.cohen@whcsd.org Details
Cusack Thomas Intervention Specialist thomas.cusack@whcsd.org Details
Dickerson Nina Paraprofessional nina.dickerson@whcsd.org Details
Doss Nichelle Custodian nichelle.doss@whcsd.org Details
Dubose Alecia Teacher alecia.dubose@whcsd.org Details
Edwards Denise Music Teacher denise.edwards@whcsd.org Details
Glover Alexandria Teacher alexandria.glover@whcsd.org Details
Grimes Ms. Jessica Teacher jessica.grimes@whcsd.org Details
Guidugli Carli Teacher carla.guidugli@whcsd.org Details
Gullie Thomas Yvette Teacher yvette.thomas-gullie@whcsd.org Details
Hayden Kristen Physical Ed. Teacher kristen.hayden@whcsd.org Details
Hill Robin Foreign Language Teacher Robin.Hill@whcsd.org Details
Howell Sonya Intervention Specialist sonya.howell@whcsd.org Details
James Dimitri Custodian demitri.james@whcsd.org Details
Jones Maribel Intervention Specialist maribel.jones@whcsd.org Details
McFarland Derrick Paraprofessional derrick.mcfarland@whcsd.org Details
McKeller Morgan Intervention Specialist morgan.mckeller@whcsd.org Details
Mixon Tammy Paraprofessional tammy.mixon@whcsd.org Details
Payne Goddess Food Service goddess.payne@whcsd.org Details
Rancourt Matthew Math Teacher matthew.rancourt@whcsd.org Details
Rencher Tandy Head Custodian tandy.rencher@whcsd.org Details
Richardson Steven Paraprofessional steven.richardson@whcsd.org Details
Rickard Pamela Sika Art Teacher pamela.rickard@whcsd.org Details
Robinson Martisha Food Service martisha.robinson@whcsd.org Details
Salter Taura Talbert- Assistant Principal taura.talbert-salter@whcsd.org Details
Taylor Carmarita Teacher carmarita.taylor@whcsd.org Details
Taylor Keisha Secretary, Middle School keisha.taylor@whcsd.org (216) 336-6576 Details
Thompson Jackie Food Service Director jackie.thompson@whcsd.org Details
Tucker Randy Teacher randy.tucker@whcsd.org Details
Turner Reshonda Teacher reshonda.turner@whcsd.org Details
Zwick Angela Intervention Specialist angela.zwick@whcsd.org Details
Quick-Edit Login